Jeff Harnar Awards

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #3565334
    Grace Rennie

    The Jeff Harnar Awards, hosted by the Thornburg Foundation and the University of New Mexico School of Architecture + Planning are now accepting submissions. The awards include categories for Unbuilt Landscape Architecture and Student Landscape Architecture. Open to anyone in the US, projects must be based in the southwest. Deadline 3/11/2024, submit here:

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Lost Password